YNYS MON RAMBLERS

Isle of Anglesey, North Wales

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Strenuous Sunday, 27th January 2019, Llanfairfechan to Tayfan, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Exploring paths out of Benllech, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, Bryn Ddu and Llanfaelog circular, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th March 2019, Llangoed and Penmon circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Clynnogfawr to Trefor via Gyrn Goch, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Cemaes Bay to Porth Wen, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th March 2019, Benllech coast and country, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Llanddona, Fedw Fawr and Bwrdd Arthur, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Sunday, 21st April 2019, Hills above Bethesda, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Saturday, 27th April 2019, Moel Siabod scramble, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Wylfa, or not?, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th May 2019, Cors Bodeilio boardwalk and farmland, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Around Carmel Head, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 9th June 2019, Dwynwen heritage walk, 8.5mi / 13.7km

YMLogo

This Menai Bridge weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

to change the location, style of the weather widget, follow these steps

logon/register at http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/public/weather/components

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, January 23, 2019