YNYS MON RAMBLERS

Isle of Anglesey, North Wales

Our Walks Programme

Sunday, 20th August 2017, Stepping Stones walk, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 3rd September 2017, Llwydiarth meanderings, 8mile / 12.9km
Saturday, 9th September 2017, Llyn Crafnant and Geirionydd, 11mile / 17.7km
Wednesday, 20th September 2017, Porth Dafarch, 9mile / 14.5km
Sunday, 1st October 2017, Tal y Fan, 11mile / 17.7km
Saturday, 7th October 2017, Point Lynas and Mynydd Eilian, 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 5th November 2017, Ramsey Clarke Path and Penmon, 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 11th November 2017, Yr Aran via Watkin Path, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 12th November 2017, Cemlyn and Carmel Head, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Above Cwm y Glo, 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018, Above Cwm y Glo, 8mile / 12.9km

YMLogo

This Menai Bridge weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

to change the location, style of the weather widget, follow these steps

logon/register at http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/public/weather/components

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, August 18, 2017