YNYS MON RAMBLERS

Isle of Anglesey, North Wales

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Cors Bodeilio Nature Reserve, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Sunday, 19th August 2018, Marchlyn Mawr high circuit, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Beddgelert circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Rhoscolyn circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Cors Goch and 2 churches, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Menai Strait and fields, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Mynydd Eilian and Point Lynas, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Llwydiarth wandering, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, North Stack exercise, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Holyhead Mountain, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Strenuous Saturday, 17th November 2018, Yr Aran via Watkin Path, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Newborough forest and warren, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 27th December 2018, Around Cwm y Glo, 9mile / 14.5km

YMLogo

This Menai Bridge weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

to change the location, style of the weather widget, follow these steps

logon/register at http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/public/weather/components

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Tuesday, August 14, 2018